Contact us

Pippa-EBEPippa Allsop

Operations Manager
+44 (0)1273 645168
pallsop@divcom.co.uk

Martin-EBEMartin Laverton

Sales Manager
+44 (0)1733 405735
mlaverton@divcom.co.uk

Emma-EBEEmma-Louise Jones

Head of PR
+44 (0)1273 645134
ejones@divcom.co.uk

Jacqui TrayfordJacqui Trayford

Marketing Executive
+44 (0)1733 405749
jtrayford@divcom.co.uk

Christina GlenisterChristina Glenister

Marketing Manager
+44 (0)1733 889690
cglenister@divcom.co.uk

Helen-EBEHelen Conway

Event Director
+44 (0)1926 455269
hconway@divcom.co.uk

Carsten-EBECarsten Holm

Managing Director
+44 (0)1273 645114
cholm@divcom.co.uk

SimonSimon Coe

Group Director (Midlands)
+44 (0)1733 889679
scoe@divcom.co.uk

Search the site
Quick Links